Call us
(859) 236-2425  |  (800) 203-6633 | Fax (859) 236-6152

Heritage Hospice, Inc. Board Members


Darren Taul, DVM, Chair
112 Pioneer Lane
Lancaster, Kentucky 40444
859.792.2105 (O)
859.339.2158 (C)
drtaul@windstream.net

Michael D. Denny, Vice Chair
114 Dogwood Drive
Lancaster, Kentucky 40444
859-339-4201 (C)
fpcl@windstream.net

Debbie Sebastian, Secretary
1322 Lebanon Road
Danville, Kentucky 40422
859.236.0000 (O)
859.583.0018 (C)
Debbie@thomastravel.com

Traci Hatfield, Treasurer
Farmers National Bank
304 West Main Street
Danville, Kentucky 40422
859.238.0694 (O)
859.583.3893 (C)
traci.hatfield@fnbky.com

Judith Adams, Director
108 Pin Oak
Lancaster, KY 40444
859.238.3946
Judithadams1964@yahoo.com

Arnie Akers, Director
First Southern National Bank
PO Box 628
Lancaster, Kentucky 40444
859-792-7102 (O)
akers@fsnb.net

David Arnold, Director
6904 Nicholasville Road
Lancaster, Kentucky 40444
859-338-8635 (C)
kng570@aol.com

Vicki Bottoms, Director
Whitaker Bank
211 South Main Street
P.O. Box 128
Harrodsburg, Kentucky 40330
859-613-1275 (C)
vbottoms@whitakerbank.com

Don Carney, Director
832 Paradise Camp Road
Harrodsburg, Kentucky 40330
859.748.5884 (H)
859.324.0762 (C)
br549@copper.net

Douglas L. Greenburg, Director
Attorney at Law
319 S. Main Street
Harrodsburg, Kentucky 40330
859.733.7600 (O)
859.613.8246 (C)
greenburg1@roadrunner.com

Carol S. Long, Director
P.O. Box 85
Stanford, Kentucky 40484
606-365-1121 (O)
859-326-1697 (C)
cslong@gmail.com

David Overstreet, M.D., Director
478 Whirlaway Dirve, Suite 100
Danville, Kentucky 40422
859-238-7734 (O)
859-324-5344 (C)
yogio@bellsouth.net

Donna M. Powell, Director
116 Pin Oak Drive
Lancaster, KY 40444
859.792.2707 (H)
859.339.1844 (C)
dmpowell44@roadrunner.com

Paul Purcell, Director
Garrard County Schools
322 West Maple Avenue
Lancaster, Kentucky 40444
859.792.3018 Ext. 1003
paul.purcell@garrard.kyschools.us

Joyce Ann Smiley, Director
210 Pine Hill
Lancaster, Kentucky 40444
859.792.2380 (H)
859.333.6755 (C)
smileyky@windstream.net

Angela D. Todd, Director
166 Logan Creek Drive
P.O. Box 325
Stanford, Kentucky 40484
606.365.9882 (O)
859.333.8498 (C)
jet11@kih.net

Candice Smith, Director
UTG
205 N. Depot Street
Stanford, Kentucky 40484 606-365-6795 (O)
859-749-5825 (C)
candice.smith@utgins.com

Janelle Lane Wheeler, LCSW, ACHP-SW
Executive Director
120 Enterprise Drive
P.O. Box 1213
Danville, KY 40423
859.236.2425 (O)
859.583.8794 (C)
jwheeler@heritagehospice.com
wheelerjl@bellsouth.net



Heritage Hospice, Inc. • 120 Enterprise Drive • P.O. Box 1213 • Danville, Kentucky 40422
Site Design by PackGraphics.com        © 2010 Heritage Hospice, Inc. All Rights Reserved.